Text Box: Membership Chairperson:  Ginny Pierce 
NCPCA Delegates:  Jack Praytor & Les Coe
PICYA Delegates: Roy Hope***, George McElvain**, Jon Rensen*** & alternate Bob Usher
IOBG Delegate:  Sue Olsen***
Safety Officer: Roy Hope***
Coast Guard Auxiliary Liaison: Jim Senior
Sunshine Editor:  Pam Allen***
Web master: Ruben Becker
Cross Currentís Editor: Lauren Cirimele
Calendar. Weekly Email. Flyers. Roster

 	                                 Problems. Changes. Questions
	                                           Email: sjyc.org	
                                                              Dinner & Event Reservations:  (925) 684-2390

Text Box: Jerry Hedgecock
Fleet Captain
Text Box: Andy Rowland
Text Box: Kelly Williams
Text Box: Craig Morrison
Port Captain
Text Box: Mary Centoni
Text Box: Lauren Cirimele
Text Box: Jeff Irvine
Master at Arms
Text Box: Patricia Atkins 
Vice Commodore
Text Box: Keven Houde
Text Box: Yvonne Morrison
Rear Commodore
Text Box: Sandy Smith
Text Box: Phil Shelp

PO Box 326 - 550 Riverview PlaceóBethel Island, CA 94511 (925) 684-9985

Location and Directions

††† †† Visitors info and facilities

The Sutter

††† †† Our floating home

About the Club

†††† History, mission, how to join

Commodoreís Report

†††† Current Month

Calendar of Events


Photo Albums

†††††† Prior to 2007

Archived Photos

†††††† Prior to 2008

Cross Current

††† Current issue of newsletter

Members Only

†††††† User ID & Password Required

Meals on Wheels



††††††††† Friday Night & Special Eventís Menus

SJYC Information

†† Links to: Roster, Contacts. etc

Boating.Delta.Bethel Island ††††††††††††††††††††† Links to: Web Sites

2017 Officers and Directors

Pam Allen

Staff Commodore